Friday, December 3, 2021
EsportsEsports Awards 2021 Finals Winners List Are Here

Esports Awards 2021 Finals Winners List Are Here

Here is the winner's list of Esports Awards.

Esports Awards 2021 take place in Arlington, Texas on 20 November 2021, and here is the list of all the winners of all categories in the Esports Industry across the world.

The Esports Awards is recognized as the Top-level Awarding show in the field of Esports. In this award show from Every category of Esports people are selected for awards like Streamer of The Year, Esports Player Of The Year, Esports Mobile Player Of The Year, and so on.

Esports Awards 2021 Finals Winners List

Streamer of the Year
Esports Personality of the YearNobru
Esports Content Creator of the Year Ashey Kang
Esports Mobile Game of the YearFree Fire
Esports Game of the YearValorant
Esports Publisher of the YearRiot Games
Esports Content Series of the YearMetagame
Esports Broadcast Production Team of the YearRiot Games
Esports PC Player of the YearS1mple
Esports PC Rookie of the YearB1T
Esports Organisation of the Year100 Thieves
Esports Mobile Player of the YearParaboy
Esports Team of the YearAtlanta faZe (Call of Duty League)
Esports Controller Player of the YearSimp
Esports Controller Rookie of the YearMonkey Moon
Esports Coach of the YearMoon
Esports Collegiate Ambassador of the YearDr. Chris “Doc” Haskell
Esports Collegiate Program of the YearMaryville University
Esports Play by Play Caster of the YearMiles Ross
Esports Host of the YearSjokz
Esports Colour Caster of the Year Spunj
Esports Analyst of the YearCaedrel
Esports Apparel of the Year100 Thieves
Esports Journalist of the YearKevin Hitt
Esports Commercial Partner of the YearIntel
Esports Hardware Provider of the YearCorsair
Esports Supporting Service of the YearDiscord
Esports Creative Piece of the YearNo Clue | Adidas Partnership with G2
Esports Video Production Team of the YearG2 Esports
Esports Play of the YearVirtue
Esports Creative Team of the YearAlex Production
Esports Creative of the YearThorsten Denk
Esports Cosplay of the YearPeyton Cosplay
Panel’s Choice AwardFizzi
Esports Coverage Platform of the YearTeo

Lifetime Achievement Award Winners are at Esports Awards 2021 

  • Justin Wong
  • Michal “Carmac” Bilcharz
  • Amber Dalton
  • Amy Brady
  • Stephanie “Missharvey” Harvey
  • Adam Apicella


Latest news


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here