Sunday, October 24, 2021

Xbox FanFest Halo 3 Virtual Tournament Schedule, how to join, qualify

US, Canada, & Mexico only with a smash.gg registration code & Xbox has completed 20 years this year. prize pool of $25000

Xbox has completed 20 years this year. So this year in Xbox FanFest Halo 3 Tournament going to have a prize pool of $25000 and it’s going to be a pretty cool one. There are great chances to play this game with your friends and here you have to go to smash.gg site to enter it. It’s a nonstop 2v2 open match-making versus a team with a high skill level this is the chance to win 25000 dollars.

Xbox FanFest Halo 3 Format

2 days open matchmaking leader will each Friday and Saturday after qualify weekly every Sunday in double elimination with that top 8 teams from a Friday and Saturday each and every day will future a different set of maps and game types which player must download by clicking game type below. There will also be an ingame playlist launch from 7th July to August 11 and for this duration, only the people can follow the playlist.

How to Play Xbox FanFest Halo 3

US, Canada, & Mexico only with a smash.gg registration code. All players must register for Xbox FanFest. At least 1 person per team is required to stream to Twitch with VODS enabled so we can spectate matches. Register on smash.gg with a teammate (Learn How to Add Your Team). You must individually select and add your teammate for each day you wish to compete. You can manage your registration at a later time to adjust your team or register for more days. Join the Xbox Plays Discord. Click the “Ladder” tab on the left side of the page and then “Find Match” to automatically find opponents to play and climb the ladder!

Xbox FanFest Halo 3 Schedule

Ladder Matches:
Fridays and Saturdays (7/9, 7/10, 7/16, 7/17, 7/23, 7/24)

Ladder Opens: 2 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. ET
Ladder Closes: 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET

Weekly Qualifiers
Sundays (7/11, 7/18, 7/25)

Weekly Final Bracket
11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET Series Finale (7/31)

Series Final Bracket
11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET

How To Qualify Xbox FanFest Halo 3

First, open your Xbox FanFest Member player should complete being a top at end of each day in team point. Each day 8 teams qualified and (16 total) advance to weekly qualify

  • Week 1: Top 4 teams at the end of the bracket advance to the Series Finale.
  • Week 2: Top 4 teams at the end of the bracket advance to the Series Finale.
  • Week 3: Top 8 teams at the end of the bracket advance to the Series Finale.

In the series final top 16 teams who advanced from the weekly qualifier complete the double-elimination bracket.

HImanshu Meharehttps://trendingjagat.com
I love MCU, Sci-fi Movies & Web series, Gaming, GYM, Tea & Coffee, India. First Breath 29th April 20**

Subscribe

Latest news

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here