Tuesday, January 25, 2022
GamingPUBG is Going To Free-to-Play On PC and Consoles also

PUBG is Going To Free-to-Play On PC and Consoles also

PUBG is going to free play the game from January read full details in this article.

Krafton announced at The Game Awards 2021 that from January 12, 2022, PUBG is going to be free-to-play on PC and Consoles. If we see so many battle royal games was released free-to-play basis.

There are gonna be 2 tiers for PUBG basic tier will be “offers access to most game features”. and Plus tier offers a one-time $12.99 fee, offers, bonuses, and more. Those who have paid for the game previously will automatically be a part of Battlegrounds Plus.

The full list of Battlegrounds Plus benefits are:

  • Bonus 1,300 G-COIN
  • Survival Masters XP + 100 percent boost
  • Career – Medal tab
  • Ranked Mode
  • Custom Match functionality
  • In-Game items, including the Captain’s Camo set, which includes hat, camo mask, and camo gloves

Those already buy the game before will receive a Special Commemorative Pack, including the Battle-Hardened costume skin set, the Shackle and Shanks Legacy Pan, and the Battle-Hardened Legacy nameplate.

XBOX/PLAYSTATION PLAYERS

  • Xbox Game Pass Service End:
    • PST: January 11, 2022, 2 AM
    • CET: January 11, 2022, 11 AM
    • KST: January 11, 2022, 7 PM
  • PlayStation® Now Service End:
    • PST: January 11, 2022, at 10 AM
    • CET: January 11, 2022, at 7 PM
    • KST: January 12, 2022, at 3 AM

- Advertisement -

Subscribe

Latest news

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here