Tuesday, January 25, 2022
GamingFar Cry 6 Servers Are On Maintenance For Bug Fixing

Far Cry 6 Servers Are On Maintenance For Bug Fixing

Far Cry 6 Dev Team confirms that the servers are on maintenance for a bug fix.

Far Cry 6 servers are on maintenance because the dev team is fixing Bugs and glitches for those who are facing some issues. Server maintenance Time, Update Size and Bug List are here. Servers going for maintenance for 1 hour will be back soon.

This game is released on all platforms and players are very enjoying this game story fighting against the whole army. From the franchise of Far Cry, you can also co-op with your teammate and play with him.

Far Cry 6 Server Maintenance Time 

  • 7 AM PST
  • 10 AM EST
  • 4 PM CEST

Far Cry 6 Update Size After Server Maintenance 

  • PC: 1.1 GB
  • Xbox One: 512 MB
  • Xbox Series X/S: 2.4 GB
  • PlayStation 4: 772 MB
  • PlayStation 5: 536 MB

Far Cry 6 Bugs and Glitches list 

PC, Luna, and Stadia:

  • Fixed an issue that could cause performance issues when the Ubisoft Connect overlay was enabled on the PC.
  • General bug fixes

Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S:

  • General bug fixes

PlayStation 4:

  • General bug fixes

PlayStation 5:

  • Fixed an issue that caused Englis

This information is released by the Dev team of Far Cry 6 and they also posted tweeted about it on the official handle of Far Cry 6.

- Advertisement -

Subscribe

Latest news

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here