EsportsFree fire

Free Fire: FFIC (Free Fire India Championship) 2021 Fall Split schedule & Groups

The FFIC (free fire India Championship) 2021 fall split league stage started from 17 September these three-week league stages We can also call it a weekend tournament because every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday this tournament will be held and it will go on till 3 October. Running through October 18th If you talk about how many days it will last, it will last 9 days.

Top two from each group will qualify for the Grand Final in best of 6 matches. few days ago from now Garena disclosed the 18 Team will participating in league stages But now six teams will play in a group. Because two more teams have been invited.

FFIC (Free Fire India Championship) 2021 Schedule


Also More: COD Mobile World championship final Europe playoff team and detail

Free Fire India Championship 2021 fall split 2021 groups

Total Gaming
Team Chaos
Desi Gamers
LR7 Esports
Trained to Kill
Aura Esports

Blind Esports
Skylightz Gaming
Head Hunters
PVS Gaming
Titanium Army

Galaxy Racer
Team Elite
4 Unknown
UG Empire
From the Future
Team Arrow

FFIC (Free Fire India Championship) 2021 Final 18 Teams


Where you watch this tournament

FFIC (Free Fire India Championship) 2021 You can watch the tournament exclusive to the Free Fire Esports official YouTube channel and Facebook page. At 06:00 Pm IST.

Show More

HImanshu Mehare

Welcome to Trending Jagat Your Number One Source for Gaming and Esports News & Information. UP-TO-DATE in 21st Century.
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments